Office

Mrs. Sandra & Ms. Mackenzie

(951) 371 6731 | Main

(951) 371 4531 | Fax

Email: sandrap@montessoriofcorona.com

 

 

 

 

Room 1

Ms. Connie & Ms. Yvonne

Email: TBA

My Classroom 

 

Room 2

Ms. Dani & Ms. Mary

Email: danie@montessoriofcorona.com

My Classroom

 

Room 3

Ms. Cruz & Ms. Roxana

Email: cruzm@montessoriofcorona.com

My Classroom

 

Room 4

Mr. James & Ms. Stephanie

Email: jamesm@montessoriofcorona.com

My Classroom

 

Room 5

Ms. Misha & Ms. Aurora

Email:

My Classroom

 

Room 6

Mrs. Mahima & Ms. Ruth

Email: mahimav@montessoriofcorona.com

My Classroom

 

Room 7

Ms. Larissa

Email: larissaj@montessoriofcorona.com

My Classroom

 

Room 8

Ms. Vivian & Ms. Emily

Email: vivianj@montessoriofcorona.com

My Classroom

 

Room 9

Ms. Alicia

Email: aliciah@montessoriofcorona.com

 My Classroom 

 

 

Room 10

Ms. Celina

Email: celinas@montessoriofcorona.com 

My Classroom